Wk8- Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

For this weeks art experience, students had to get with another person and try out the idea of automatic drawing. To start the assignment, I placed a sheet on the dinner table and told a friend of mine to do it with me. At first we were fooling around and laughing at the idea, but we wanted to get it done. While we were doing it, we were trying our hardest to keep it serious and not let the pen get off the paper (or it would’ve gotten on the table). I was waiting to see what we did, so I did not know what to expect. After opening my eyes I thought what we created was pretty cool and not to bad.

image

Leave a Reply

